Portal Banner.png

EBOS HEALTHCARE - Primary SALES TEAM CONTACT LIST

Name Position Mobile No Email
Moise Wakim Business Manager Primary Care +61499043607 mwakim@ebosgroup.com.au
Michael Mazengarb Corporate Account Manager - National +61405502335 mmazengarb@ebosgroup.com.au

Primary Sales Team

Matthew Cowlishaw National Sales ManagerMedical Division  +61402335082 mcowlishaw@ebosgroup.com.au
Nick Gower Team Leader - QLD +61499079821  ngower@ebosgroup.com.au
Pat Hernandez Key Account Manager - QLD +61418216068 phernandez@ebosgroup.com.au
Shaun Callander Key Account Manager - QLD +61437031956 scallander@ebosgroup.com.au
Ariana Molloy Key Account Manager - QLD +61413627670 amolloy@ebosgroup.com.au
Carol Wellard Team Leader - NSW +61419609314 cwellard@ebosgroup.com.au
Julia Donehue Key Account Managaer NSW +61475838101 jdonehue@ebosgroup.com.au
Bala Nallathambi Key Account Manager - NSW +61498013442 bnallathambi@ebosgroup.com.au
Ahillen Beadle (VACANT ROLE) Key Account Manager - NSW +61412397610 VACANT ROLE
Sarah Tiriaki Key Account Manager - NSW +61417365353 stiriaki@ebosgroup.com.au
Nina Perkins Key Account Manager - NSW +61408397199 nperkins@ebosgroup.com.au
Glen Charles Team Leader - WA +61408673205 gcharles@ebosgroup.com.au
Deena Doyle Key Account Manager - WA +61498011303 ddoyle@ebosgroup.com.au
Joanna Humphries Key Account Manager - WA +61420237655 jhumphries@ebosgroup.com.au
Andrew Brennen Key Account Manager - VIC +61411193429 abrennen@ebosgroup.com.au
Nancy Faralla Key Account Manager - VIC +61476827103 nfaralla@ebosgroup.com.au
Janet Pitts Key Account Manager - SA +61416130000 jpitts@ebosgroup.com.au
Judy Bannister Key Account Manager - TAS +61400677119 jbannister@tasmed.com.au

 

Where can I find a web user guide?