ACCEPTED_Sugammadex E-bulletin DHA_NOSANDOZBRANDING_nov23.png

You've been paying too much! 

EBOS Healthcare has partnered with a leading innovative pharmaceutical company to launch a new product that will benefit you, your clinic and your patients, and EBOS Healthcare can provide you with the BEST PRICING guaranteed!  

EBOS Healthcare National Sales Manager

Gareth Hamill
National Manager
EBOS Healthcare Hospital Solutions
0407 891 579 | ghamill@ebosgroup.com.au

State Key Account Managers: 

NSW 
Sarah Tiriaki | stiriaki@ebosgroup.com.au | 0417 365 353 

QLD 
Richard Holzer | richard.holzer@ebosgroup.com.au | 0498558575 
Susan Ottley | sottley@ebosgroup.com.au | 0418 583 118  

WA 
Steven Howell | showell@ebosgroup.com.au | 0414 355 440 
Joanna Humphries | jhumphries@ebosgroup.com.au | 0420 237 655  

VIC 
Mariella Bingham | mbingham@ebosgroup.com.au | 0407 900 142 
Michael Mazengarb | mmazengarb@ebosgroup.com.au | 0405 502 335 
Olivera Markovich | olivera.markovich@ebosgroup.com.au | 0411 193 429 

SA
Janet Pitts | jpitts@ebosgroup.com.au | 0416 130 000 

TAS 
Judy Bannister | jbannister@ebosgroup.com.au | 0400 677 119